Conservation Leaders

 Ricky Carl

Ricky Carl

 Emily Fielding

Emily Fielding

 Noah Idechong

Noah Idechong

 Willy Kostka

Willy Kostka

 Loretta Soaki

Loretta Soaki

 Kevin Chang

Kevin Chang

 Mark Fox

Mark Fox

 Robyn James

Robyn James

 Trina Leberer

Trina Leberer

 Steven Victor

Steven Victor

 Moira Dasipio

Moira Dasipio

 Rick Hamilton

Rick Hamilton

 Leonie Kanawi

Leonie Kanawi

 Manuel Mejia

Manuel Mejia

 Chad Wiggins

Chad Wiggins

 Rili Djohani

Rili Djohani

 Kim Hum

Kim Hum

 Anastacia Kave

Anastacia Kave

 Audrey Newman

Audrey Newman

 

Project Team and Advisors

Amy Bruno, Project Co-Lead: Analysis and Report Production

amy.bruno@tnc.org

Lynne Zeitlin Hale, Project Advisor

lhale@tnc.org

Kim Hum, Project Advisor

khum@tnc.org

Trina Leberer, Project Advisor   

tleberer@tnc.org

Sean Marrs, Project Lead: Digital

smarrs@tnc.org

Manuel Mejia, Project Lead: Capturing and Sharing Knowledge

mmejia@tnc.org

Olivia Millard, Project Advisor

omillard@tnc.org

Audrey Newman, Project Co-Lead: Analysis and Report Production

audreynewman@gmail.com